Contact Professional & Technical Employees Local 17

2900 Eastlake Avenue East, Ste. #300
Seattle, Washington 98102
Phone: (206) 328-7321 or
(800) 783-0017
Fax: (206) 328-7402

Driving Directions

Contact the Local 17 Executive Board

Union Adminstration

Joe McGee
Joe McGee, Executive Director (Ext. 101)

Behnaz Nelson
Behnaz Nelson, Deputy Executive Director (Ext. 112)

Anthony Davidson, Operations Director (Ext. 121)

Jackie Miller, Finance Director (Ext. 102)

Nikola Davidson
Nikola Davidson, Special Projects Coordinator (Ext. 111)

Program Directors

Deidre Girard
Deidre Girard, Communications Director (Ext. 130)

Elliot Levin, Research Director (Ext. 128)

Vince Oliveri, Legislative Director and Senior Union Representative (Ext. 108)
State Issues

Adrienne Thompson, Legislative Director (Ext. 115)
City, County, and Health District Issues

Union Representatives and Assignments

Amy Bowles
Amy Bowles (Ext. 118)

Denise Cobden
Denise Cobden (Ext. 127)
Public Health Districts: Bremerton-Kitsap and King County

Annie Costello
Annie Costello (Ext. 120)
Benton Franklin Health District, Chelan-Douglas Health District, Skagit County, Snohomish Health District, Spokane County, Spokane Regional Health District, Whatcom Health District, Yakima Health District

Yoko Kuramoto-Eidsmoe
Yoko Kuramoto-Eidsmoe (Ext. 103)

Sarah Lorenzini
Sarah Lorenzini (Ext. 110)

Cecilia Mena
(Ext. 129)
King County

Guadalupe Perez
Guadalupe Perez (Ext. 109)
City of Seattle

Charles Primm
Charles Primm (Ext.107)
City of Seattle

Patrick Silvernale
Patrick Silvernale (Ext. 113)
City of Tacoma, Clark County, Pierce County

Specialists and Assistants

Donna Clarke, Communications Asssistant (Ext. 104)

Laura Elia, Membership Administrator (Ext. 123)